Key Program Faculty

UNC Charlotte's national reputation and connection to one of America's largest financial city attracts professors from all over the world.

Belk College students enjoy the advantage of learning from a full-time faculty that combines a passion for teaching and research with a commitment to their students' success. Through innovative applied research, our award-winning professors make significant contributions to their fields of expertise.

Our faculty are quoted and cited in publications such as the Wall Street Journal and the Financial Times, are published in top journals in their disciplines, and many serve as consultants to top businesses around the globe. Belk College faculty research can be found in major journals such as: the Journal of Business Ethics, Management Science, Journal of Political Economy, Journal of Management, Marketing Science, Journal of Management Information Systems, Operations Research, Journal of Operations Management, and the Journal of International Business Studies.

 

Meet the Distinguished DBA Faculty

Gary Kohut

Program Director, Dual MBA Program and EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey and Professor of Management

Gary Kohut

CCB 703
704-687-7651
gfkohut@uncc.edu

Read More about

Gary Kohut


Reginald Silver

DBA Program Director, Clinical Professor of BISOM, Clinical Professor of Data Science and Business Analytics

Reginald Silver

Friday 359
704-687-6181
rsilver5@uncc.edu

Read More about

Reginald Silver


Antonis Stylianou

Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Professor of Management Information Systems

Antonis Stylianou

Friday 266B
704-687-7605
astylian@uncc.edu

Read More about

Antonis Stylianou


Jennifer Ames Stuart

Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs and Clinical Professor of Marketing

Jennifer Ames Stuart

CCB 706
704-687-8750
jstuar12@uncc.edu

Read More about

Jennifer Ames Stuart


George Banks

Associate Professor of Management

George Banks

Friday 250A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about

George Banks


Sunil Erevelles

Associate Professor of Marketing

Sunil Erevelles

Friday 252B
704-687-7681
serevell@uncc.edu

Read More about

Sunil Erevelles


Janaki Gooty

Associate Professor of Management

Janaki Gooty

Friday 244A
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about

Janaki Gooty


Nima Jalali

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Nima Jalali

Friday 240A
704-687-1647
nyahyapo@uncc.edu

Read More about

Nima Jalali


Monica Johar

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about

Monica Johar


Franz W. Kellermanns

Academic Director, DBA Program and Professor and Addison H. & Gertrude C. Reese Endowed Chair

Franz W. Kellermanns

Friday 206A
704-687-1421
kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about

Franz W. Kellermanns


Moutaz Khouja

Professor of Operations Management

Moutaz Khouja

Friday 351C
704-687-7653
mjkhouja@uncc.edu

Read More about

Moutaz Khouja


Ram Kumar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Ram Kumar

Friday 203B
704-687-7649
rlkumar@uncc.edu

Read More about

Ram Kumar


Sangkil Moon

Chair, Department of Marketing and Cullen Endowed Professor of Marketing

Sangkil Moon

Friday 252B
704-687-7672
smoon13@uncc.edu

Read More about

Sangkil Moon


Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about

Sungjune Park


Steven G. Rogelberg

Chancellor’s Professor and Professor of Management

Steven G. Rogelberg

Friday 249
704-687-7580
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about

Steven G. Rogelberg


Laura Stanley

Associate Professor of Management

Laura Stanley

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about

Laura Stanley


Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Chandrasekar Subramaniam

Friday 353A
704-687-7604
csubrama@uncc.edu

Read More about

Chandrasekar Subramaniam


Justin W. Webb

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Innovation

Justin W. Webb

Friday 209A
704-687-6182
Justin.W.Webb@uncc.edu

Read More about

Justin W. Webb


David J. Woehr

Belk Distinguished Professor of Business Administration, Professor of Management and Chair, Department of Management

David J. Woehr

Friday 252A
704-687-5452
dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about

David J. Woehr


Victor Zitian Chen

Associate Professor of International Management

Victor Zitian Chen

Friday 240C
704-687-7645
zchen23@uncc.edu

Read More about

Victor Zitian Chen


Xiuli He

Associate Professor of Operations Management

Xiuli He

Friday 352A
704-687-7629
xhe8@uncc.edu

Read More about

Xiuli He