Residency Schedule

Fall Semester 2019

Evening Orientation

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Residency 1

Friday, July 12 - Sunday, July 14

Residency 2

Friday, August 9 - Sunday, August 11

Residency 3

Friday, September 13 - Sunday, September 15

Residency 4

Friday, October 11 - Sunday, October 13

Residency 5

Friday, November 8 - Sunday, November 10

 

Spring Semester 2020

Residency 1

Friday, January 10 - Sunday, January 12

Residency 2

Friday, February 7 - Sunday, February 9

Residency 3

Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 15

Residency 4

Friday, April 3 - Sunday, April 5

Residency 5

Friday, May 8 - Sunday, May 10

 

Fall Semester 2020

Evening Orientation

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Residency 1

Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

Residency 2

Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 16

Residency 3

Friday, September 11 - Sunday, September 13

Residency 4

Friday, October 9- Sunday, October 11

Residency 5

Friday, November 13 - Sunday, November 15

 

Spring Semester 2021

Residency 1

Friday, January 15 - Sunday, January 17

Residency 2

Friday, February 7 - Sunday, February 9

Residency 3

Friday, March 12 - Sunday, March 14

Residency 4

Friday, April 9 - Sunday, April 11

Residency 5

Friday, May 14 - Sunday, May 16